Quero Sal…

…em tudo, um pouco!

News on my blog! 6 de janeiro de 2014

Filed under: Sem categoria — ... @ 23:35

Humor of the day: tired after my vacation. Censorship: Who does not like to read

At first, this blog was created for telling how my live in United States  when I lived over there for a cultural Exchange. When it was finished I wrote about how was to be a tourist in USA when I got the change to be there again. This blog has been a successful, even few years after the “big opening” in 2010. In 2013 it had about 5 thousands readers. Remembering that in 2013 I barely update it.

With this “almost success”, I have decided that I’ll post about my trips in my home country too, Brazil. Hope you guys like it. Enjoy.

PS – I hope you guys forgive me my English mistakes.

 

Deixe um comentário

